Wednesday 4 September
Early Childhood

Pre-K Meet the Teacher

Thursday 5 September
Early Childhood

Nursery Meet the Teacher

Friday 6 September
Early Childhood

Toddler Meet the Teacher

Friday 6 September
Wednesday 18 September
Wednesday 6 November
Tuesday 19 November
Early Childhood

Hair Check - YI and OMR

Wednesday 29 January
Tuesday 3 March
Wednesday 10 June
Thursday 11 June
Friday 12 June
Tuesday 16 June

We are not just a school – we are a community.