All Schools

Mandatory Lice Check

Wednesday 29 August
Wednesday 29 August
Thursday 30 August
All Schools

Mandatory Lice Check

Thursday 30 August
Monday 3 September
Tuesday 4 September
All Schools

Erev Rosh Hashanah

Sunday 9 September
Monday 10 September
Tuesday 11 September
Tuesday 18 September
Wednesday 19 September
All Schools

Erev Sukkot

Sunday 23 September
All Schools

Sukkot - No Sessions

Monday 24 September
All Schools

Sukkot - No Sessions

Tuesday 25 September
All Schools

Sukkot - No Sessions

Friday 28 September
All Schools

Hoshana Rabbah

Sunday 30 September
Monday 1 October
Tuesday 2 October
All Schools

Columbus Day - Regular Day - No Transportation

Regular Day – No Sessions

Monday 8 October
Monday 15 October
1 2

We are not just a school – we are a community.