All Schools

Faculty Orientation

Monday 31 August
Wednesday 2 September
Thursday 3 September
Friday 18 September
Saturday 19 September
Monday 21 September
All Schools

Erev Yom Kippur

Sunday 27 September
Monday 28 September
Tuesday 29 September
Friday 2 October
All Schools

Sukkot

Saturday 3 October
Thursday 8 October
Friday 9 October
All Schools

Shemini Atzeret

Saturday 10 October
All Schools

Simchat Torah

Sunday 11 October
Thursday 24 December
Monday 18 January
Monday 15 February
Monday 31 May

We are not just a school – we are a community.