Middle School

Grades 6-8 Purim Chagiga

Wednesday 11 March
Friday 20 March
Tuesday 24 March
Thursday 2 April
Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
Middle School

8th Grade Finals Begin

Tuesday 26 May
Middle School

7th Grade Finals Begin

Wednesday 3 June
Tuesday 9 June
Middle School

8th Grade Graduation

Wednesday 10 June
Monday 15 June

We are not just a school – we are a community.