Middle School

6th Grade Orientation

Tuesday 3 September
Tuesday 17 September
Monday 7 October
Wednesday 6 November
Friday 15 November
Saturday 16 November
Tuesday 26 November
Saturday 4 January
Middle School

Grades 7-8 Shabbaton

Friday 10 January
Monday 27 January
Early Childhood

Hair Check - YI and OMR

Wednesday 29 January
Friday 31 January
Monday 3 February
Middle School

Grades 6-8 Purim Chagiga

Wednesday 11 March
Friday 20 March
Tuesday 24 March
Thursday 2 April
Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
Middle School

8th Grade Finals Begin

Tuesday 26 May
1 2

We are not just a school – we are a community.