Middle School

Sixth Grade Melave Malka

Saturday 18 November
Tuesday 28 November
Middle School

Grades 7-8 Shabbaton

Friday 1 December
Middle School

Chanuka Programming

Wednesday 13 December
Middle School

Eighth Grade Chesed Day

Thursday 14 December
Wednesday 17 January
Early Childhood

Hair Check

Young Israel and Old Mill Road

Wednesday 31 January
Middle School

Tu B'Shvat programming

Wednesday 31 January
Thursday 1 February
Middle School

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Early Dismissal at Old Mill Road

Tuesday 20 February
Middle School

Spirit Week

February 26-March 2

Monday 26 February
Middle School

Eighth Grade Chesed Trip

Thursday 15 March
Middle School

Eighth Grade Trip to Washington D.C.

May 15-17

Tuesday 15 May
Middle School

Seventh Grade Trip to Philadelphia

May 15-17

Tuesday 15 May
Holidays

Shavuot

Saturday 19 May
Thursday 24 May
Wednesday 6 June
Middle School

Eighth Grade Graduation

Thursday 7 June
Monday 11 June
Monday 18 June

We are not just a school – we are a community.