• English English Hebrew Hebrew

Our Team

Administration

Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Kobrin
Rosh HaYeshiva/Head of School, Grades Toddler-8
jkobrin@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 128

Mr. Ofier Sigal
General Studies Principal
osigal@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 166

Rabbi Adam Acobas
Principal
aacobas@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 256

Mrs. Lisa Weinstein
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Grades K-8
lweinstein@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 169

Academic Contacts

Mrs. Judy Smilow
jsmilow@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 128

Mrs. Amy Kalter
akalter@nsha.org
(516) 48708687 Ext. 110