• English English Hebrew Hebrew

Our Team

Administration

Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Kobrin
Rosh HaYeshiva/Head of School, Grades Toddler-12
jkobrin@nsha.org
(516) 487-2424

Dr. Sharon Applebaum
General Studies Principal, Grades 1-8
sapplebaum@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163

Rabbi Adam Acobas
Acting Principal, Grades 1-5
aacobas@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687

Ms. Loren Borgese
Associate Principal, Grades 1-5
lborgese@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687

Ms. Tammy Masar
Judaic Studies Curriculum Coordinator, Grades 1-8
tmasar@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687

Mrs. Lisa Weinstein
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Grades K-8
lweinstein@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 169

Academic Office Contacts

Mrs. Judy Smilow
jsmilow@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 128

Mrs. Amy Kalter
akalter@nsha.org
(516) 48708687 Ext. 110