• English English Hebrew Hebrew

Our Team

Administration

Rabbi Dr. Jeffrey Kobrin
Rosh HaYeshiva/Head of School, Grades Toddler-12
jkobrin@nsha.org
(516) 487-2424

Dr. Sharon Applebaum
General Studies Principal, Grades 1-8
sapplebaum@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163

Rabbi Simon Basalely
Acting Principal, Grades 6-8
sbasalely@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163

Ms. Lisa Guggenheimer
Director of Student and Academic Services, Grades 6-8
lguggenheimer@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163 Ext. 266

Ms. Tammy Masar
Judaic Studies Curriculum Coordinator, Grades 1-8
tmasar@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687

Mrs. Lisa Weinstein
Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Grades K-8
lweinstein@nsha.org
(516) 487-8687 Ext. 169

 

Academic Office Contacts

Mrs. Shirley Kwalbrun
skwalbrun@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163 Ext 210

Mrs. Helen Mor
hmor@nsha.org
(516) 487-9163