Tuesday 10 March
Wednesday 11 March
Middle School

Grades 6-8 Purim Chagiga

Wednesday 11 March
Elementary School

Report Cards - Grades 1-5

Wednesday 11 March
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball 1st Session Ends

Sunday 15 March
Elementary School

5th Grade Broadway Trip

Wednesday 18 March
Thursday 19 March
Friday 20 March
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball 2nd Session Begins

Sunday 22 March
Tuesday 24 March
Tuesday 24 March
Sunday 29 March
Thursday 2 April
Tuesday 7 April
All Schools

Sessions resume

Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Tuesday 21 April
Holidays

Secretary's Day

Wednesday 22 April
Tuesday 28 April
Wednesday 29 April
Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 6 May
Tuesday 12 May
Holidays

Lag Baomer

Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
1 2 3 4 5

We are not just a school – we are a community.