Monday 23 December
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 30 December
Wednesday 1 January
Saturday 4 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Begins

Sunday 5 January
Tuesday 7 January
Middle School

Grades 7-8 Shabbaton

Friday 10 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs First Semester Ends

Thursday 16 January
Friday 17 January
Monday 20 January
Monday 20 January
Monday 27 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs Second Semester Begins

Monday 27 January
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 27 January
Elementary School

Hair Check - Cherry Lane

Tuesday 28 January
Early Childhood

Hair Check - YI and OMR

Wednesday 29 January
Friday 31 January
Friday 31 January
Sunday 2 February
Monday 3 February
Holidays

Tu B'shvat

Monday 10 February
Monday 17 February
Monday 2 March
Tuesday 3 March
Monday 9 March
1 2 3 4 5

We are not just a school – we are a community.