Holidays

Purim

Chag Sameach! No Sessions.

Thursday 1 March
Early Childhood

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades Toddler-5

Early Dismissal at Cherry Lane

Tuesday 6 March
Elementary School

Fifth Grade Broadway Day Out

Wednesday 7 March
Sunday 11 March
Middle School

Eighth Grade Chesed Trip

Thursday 15 March
Friday 16 March
Middle School

Seventh Grade Trip to Philadelphia

March 21-22

Wednesday 21 March
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Basketball Ends

Sunday 25 March
Holidays

Pesach Break

Moadim L’Simcha!  No Sessions March 29-April 8.

Thursday 29 March
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 9 April
All Schools

Hair Check

Tuesday 10 April
Middle School

Eighth Grade Trip to Washington D.C.

April 11-12

Wednesday 11 April
All Schools

NYS ELA Exams - Grades 3-7

April 11-13

Wednesday 11 April
Holidays

Yom Hashoah

Thursday 12 April
Holidays

Yom Hazikaron

Wednesday 18 April
Holidays

Yom Ha'Atzmaut

Chag Sameach!

Thursday 19 April
Holidays

Secretary's Day

Wednesday 25 April
All Schools

NYS Math Exams - Grades 3-7

May 1-3

Tuesday 1 May
Middle School

7-8th Grade Shabbaton

Thursday 3 May
Wednesday 9 May
PTA

PTA Plant Sale

May 9-10.  Just in time for Mother’s Day!

Wednesday 9 May
PTA

Bake Sale

YUM!

Thursday 17 May
Holidays

Shavuot

Saturday 19 May
Thursday 24 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Pre-K Fun Friday Ends

Friday 25 May
1 2 3

We are not just a school – we are a community.