Monday 7 October
Tuesday 8 October
Wednesday 9 October
Monday 14 October
Friday 18 October
Holidays

Hoshana Rabbah

Sunday 20 October
Monday 21 October
Tuesday 22 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Running Club and Soccer Ends

Sunday 27 October
Monday 28 October
Tuesday 29 October
Sunday 3 November
Elementary School

Picture Day - Cherry Lane

Tuesday 5 November
Wednesday 6 November
Saturday 9 November
Monday 11 November
Friday 15 November
Tuesday 19 November
Tuesday 26 November
Wednesday 27 November
Thursday 28 November
Tuesday 3 December
Elementary School

Report Cards - Grades 1-5

Friday 6 December
Elementary School

First Grade Chagigat HaSiddur

Sunday 8 December
PTA

Book Fair

Sunday 15 December
1 2 3 4 5

We are not just a school – we are a community.