All Schools

Erev Yom Kippur

Sunday 27 September
Monday 28 September
Tuesday 29 September
Friday 2 October
All Schools

Sukkot

Saturday 3 October
Thursday 8 October
Friday 9 October
All Schools

Shemini Atzeret

Saturday 10 October
All Schools

Simchat Torah

Sunday 11 October
Monday 12 October
Monday 26 October
Tuesday 3 November
Early Childhood

Picture Day - CL

Tuesday 3 November
Wednesday 4 November
Wednesday 11 November
Tuesday 17 November
Thursday 26 November
Monday 30 November
Wednesday 2 December
Friday 4 December
Thursday 24 December
Monday 18 January
Monday 25 January
Elementary School

CL Hair Check

Tuesday 2 February
Early Childhood

OM and YI Hair Check

Wednesday 3 February
1 2

We are not just a school – we are a community.