Monday 18 February
Tuesday 26 February
All Schools

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

All conferences held at Cherry Lane Campus

Tuesday 5 March
Elementary School

Cherry Lane Spirit Week

Monday 11 March
Monday 18 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Tuesday 2 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Friday Second Semester Ends

Friday 5 April
Sunday 7 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Ends

Sunday 7 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Basketball Ends

Sunday 7 April
Sunday 14 April
Thursday 18 April
All Schools

Lice Check

Tuesday 30 April
Wednesday 1 May
Thursday 2 May
Monday 6 May
Wednesday 8 May
Holidays

Yom HaZikaron

Wednesday 8 May
Holidays

Yom HaAtzmaut

Thursday 9 May
Tuesday 14 May
Wednesday 15 May
Elementary School

5th Grade Chagigat HaMishna

Friday 17 May
Thursday 23 May
1 2 3

We are not just a school – we are a community.