Tuesday 24 October
Middle School

Seventh Grade Chesed Day

Thursday 26 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Soccer Ends

Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Sunday 5 November
Holidays

Election Day

Regular Sessions

Tuesday 7 November
Middle School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades 6-8

Early Dismissal at Old Mill Road

Tuesday 7 November
All Schools

Professional Development Day

No Sessions

Friday 10 November
Holidays

Veterans Day

Saturday 11 November
Early Childhood

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

Early Dismissal at Cherry Lane

Wednesday 15 November
Middle School

Sixth Grade Melave Malka

Saturday 18 November
Holidays

Thanksgiving

No Sessions.

Thursday 23 November
Holidays

Thanksgiving Break

No Sessions

Friday 24 November
Tuesday 28 November
Thursday 30 November
Middle School

Grades 7-8 Shabbaton

Friday 1 December
Saturday 2 December
PTA

Book Fair

Sunday 3 December
Friday 8 December
Elementary School

Grade 1 Chagigat HaSiddur

Sunday 10 December
Holidays

Erev Chanukah

Chag Sameach!

Tuesday 12 December
Middle School

Chanuka Programming

Wednesday 13 December
Middle School

Eighth Grade Chesed Day

Thursday 14 December
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Hockey Ends

Sunday 17 December
All Schools

Winter Break

No Sessions December 22-January 1.

Friday 22 December
1 2 3 4

We are not just a school – we are a community.