All Schools

Faculty Orientation

August 30-31.  Welcome Back Team!

Wednesday 30 August
All Schools

Mandatory Lice Check

August 30-31.  Old Mill Road Gym

Wednesday 30 August
All Schools

Faculty Orientation

August 30-31. Welcome Back Team!

Thursday 31 August
All Schools

Mandatory Lice Check

Old Mill Road Gym

Thursday 31 August
Middle School

Sixth Grade Orientation

Welcome to Old Mill Road!

Thursday 31 August
All Schools

Labor Day

No Sessions

Monday 4 September
All Schools

First Day of Sessions Grades 1-8

Welcome Back to School!

Tuesday 5 September
Early Childhood

Kindergarten Students "Meet your Teachers" Orientation

Welcome to Kindergarten!

Tuesday 5 September
Elementary School

Pre-K Students "Meet your Teachers" Orientation

Welcome to Pre-K!

Wednesday 6 September
Early Childhood

Nursery Students "Meet your Teachers" Orientation

Welcome to Nursery!

Thursday 7 September
Thursday 7 September
Early Childhood

Toddler Students "Meet your Teachers" Orientation

Welcome to Toddlers!

Friday 8 September
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Soccer Begins

Sunday 10 September
Monday 11 September
Elementary School

Curriculum Night - Grades 1 & 2

Welcome Parents!

Tuesday 12 September
Tuesday 12 September
Elementary School

Curriculum Night - Grades 3-5

Welcome Parents!

Thursday 14 September
Mercaz After School Activities

First Mon-Thurs Semester Begins

Monday 18 September
Early Childhood

Curriculum Night: Toddler - Kindergarten

Welcome Parents!

Tuesday 19 September
Holidays

Erev Rosh Hashana

No Sessions

Wednesday 20 September
Holidays

Rosh Hashana

No Sessions September 21-22.  Gmar Chatima Tova!

Thursday 21 September
Sunday 24 September
Middle School

Curriculum Night - Grades 6-8

Welcome Parents!

Tuesday 26 September
Middle School

Tashlich Trip

Tuesday 26 September
Thursday 28 September
1 2 3 4 5 6

We are not just a school – we are a community.