Elementary School

1st Grade Siddur Presentations

Sunday 16 December
Tuesday 18 December
Monday 24 December
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Wednesday 2 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Begins

Sunday 6 January
Thursday 10 January
Tuesday 15 January
Wednesday 16 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA First Semester Ends

Thursday 17 January
Friday 18 January
Monday 21 January
All Schools

Yeshiva Break

Monday 21 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Second Session Begins - Cherry Lane

Monday 28 January
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 28 January
Elementary School

Hair Check - Cherry Lane

Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 1 February
Elementary School

2nd Grade Chumash Celebrations

Sunday 3 February
Middle School

7th Grade Chesed Trip

Tuesday 5 February
Elementary School

Hair Recheck - CL

Tuesday 5 February
Thursday 7 February
Monday 18 February
Tuesday 26 February
All Schools

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

All conferences held at Cherry Lane Campus

Tuesday 5 March
1 2 3

We are not just a school – we are a community.