Thursday 2 April
Tuesday 7 April
All Schools

Sessions resume

Monday 20 April
Tuesday 21 April
Tuesday 21 April
Holidays

Secretary's Day

Wednesday 22 April
Tuesday 28 April
Wednesday 29 April
Wednesday 6 May
Wednesday 6 May
Tuesday 12 May
Holidays

Lag Baomer

Tuesday 12 May
Wednesday 13 May
Elementary School

5th Grade Chagigat HaMishna

Friday 22 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Friday Second Semester Ends

Friday 22 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Pre-K Fun Friday Second Semester Ends

Friday 22 May
Holidays

Yom Yerushalayim

Friday 22 May
Monday 25 May
Middle School

8th Grade Finals Begin

Tuesday 26 May
Tuesday 26 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs Second Semester Ends

Wednesday 27 May
Thursday 28 May
Friday 29 May
Sunday 31 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball 2nd Session Ends

Sunday 31 May
1 2

We are not just a school – we are a community.