Thursday 26 November
Monday 30 November
Wednesday 2 December
Friday 4 December
Thursday 24 December
Monday 18 January
Monday 25 January
Elementary School

CL Hair Check

Tuesday 2 February
Early Childhood

OM and YI Hair Check

Wednesday 3 February
Friday 5 February
Monday 15 February
Thursday 25 February
Friday 26 February
Sunday 28 February
Tuesday 2 March
Tuesday 9 March
Elementary School

2nd Report Card (Grades 1-5)

Friday 12 March
Thursday 18 March
Thursday 25 March
Elementary School

NYS ELA Tests (Grades 3-7)

Tuesday 20 April
Elementary School

1st Grade Chagigat HaSiddur

Sunday 2 May
Elementary School

NYS Math Tests (Grades 3-7)

Tuesday 4 May
All Schools

Shavuot - No Sessions

Monday 17 May
Elementary School

5th Grade Chagigat HaMishna

Friday 21 May
Elementary School

2nd Grade Chagigat HaChumash

Sunday 23 May
1 2

We are not just a school – we are a community.