Tuesday 7 January
Monday 20 January
Holidays

Tu B'shvat

Monday 10 February
Monday 17 February
Holidays

Secretary's Day

Wednesday 22 April
Holidays

Lag Baomer

Tuesday 12 May
Holidays

Yom Yerushalayim

Friday 22 May
Monday 25 May
Thursday 28 May
Friday 29 May

We are not just a school – we are a community.