Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Soccer and Running Clubs Begin

Sunday 8 September
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs Semester 1 Begins

Monday 16 September
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Pre-K Fun Friday Begins

Friday 4 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Running Club and Soccer Ends

Sunday 27 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Friday First Semester Ends

Friday 1 November
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Begins

Sunday 5 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs First Semester Ends

Thursday 16 January
Friday 17 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs Second Semester Begins

Monday 27 January
Friday 31 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Friday Second Semester Begins

Friday 3 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Ends

Sunday 5 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Pre-K Fun Friday Second Semester Ends

Friday 22 May
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Mon-Thurs Second Semester Ends

Wednesday 27 May

We are not just a school – we are a community.