Holidays

Asara B'Tevet

Thursday 28 December
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Tuesday 2 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Basketball Begins

Sunday 7 January
Holidays

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Regular Sessions.  No Transportation.

Monday 15 January
Wednesday 17 January
Mercaz After School Activities

First Friday Semester Ends

Friday 19 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Pre-K Fun Friday First Semester Ends

Friday 19 January
All Schools

Yeshiva Break

No Sessions January 22 – January 26.

Monday 22 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Second Semester Begins

Monday 29 January
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 29 January
Elementary School

Hair Check

Cherry Lane

Tuesday 30 January
Early Childhood

Hair Check

Young Israel and Old Mill Road

Wednesday 31 January
Middle School

Tu B'Shvat programming

Wednesday 31 January
Thursday 1 February
Mercaz After School Activities

Pre-K Fun Friday Second Semester Begins

Friday 2 February
Sunday 4 February
Elementary School

Hair Re-Check

Tuesday 6 February
Elementary School

PTA Spirit Week

February 12-16

Monday 12 February
Holidays

Presidents Day

No Sessions

Monday 19 February
Middle School

Parent-Teacher Conferences

Early Dismissal at Old Mill Road

Tuesday 20 February
Middle School

Spirit Week

February 26-March 2

Monday 26 February
All Schools

Ta'Anit Esther

Friday Schedule at Old Mill Road

Wednesday 28 February
Holidays

Purim

Chag Sameach! No Sessions.

Thursday 1 March
Early Childhood

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades Toddler-5

Early Dismissal at Cherry Lane

Tuesday 6 March
Elementary School

Fifth Grade Broadway Day Out

Wednesday 7 March
1 2 3 4

We are not just a school – we are a community.