Holidays

Erev Yom Kippur

No Sessions. Gmar Chatima Tova!

Friday 29 September
Holidays

Yom Kippur

No Sessions. Gmar Chatima Tova!

Saturday 30 September
Holidays

Erev Sukkot

No Sessions.  Chag Sameach!

Wednesday 4 October
Holidays

Sukkot

No Sessions October 5-6.  Moadim L’Simcha!

Thursday 5 October
Holidays

Columbus Day

Regular Sessions.  No Transportation.

Monday 9 October
Monday 9 October
Holidays

Hoshana Rabbah

No Sessions

Wednesday 11 October
Holidays

Shemini Atzeret

No Sessions

Thursday 12 October
Holidays

Simchat Torah

No Sessions

Thursday 12 October
Middle School

Picture Day

Tuesday 17 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Band Practice Begins

Wednesday 18 October
Early Childhood

Picture Day

Young Israel and Cherry Lane

Wednesday 18 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Friday First Semester Begins

Friday 20 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Pre-K Fun Friday Begins

Friday 20 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Hockey Begins

Sunday 22 October
Tuesday 24 October
Middle School

Seventh Grade Chesed Day

Thursday 26 October
Mercaz After School Activities

Sunday Soccer Ends

Sunday 29 October
Monday 30 October
Sunday 5 November
Holidays

Election Day

Regular Sessions

Tuesday 7 November
Middle School

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades 6-8

Early Dismissal at Old Mill Road

Tuesday 7 November
All Schools

Professional Development Day

No Sessions

Friday 10 November
Holidays

Veterans Day

Saturday 11 November
Early Childhood

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

Early Dismissal at Cherry Lane

Wednesday 15 November
1 2 3 4 5 6

We are not just a school – we are a community.