Thursday 22 November
Friday 23 November
Middle School

7th Grade Chesed Trip

Tuesday 27 November
Thursday 29 November
Friday 30 November
All Schools

Erev Chanukah

Sunday 2 December
Sunday 2 December
Monday 3 December
Tuesday 4 December
Wednesday 5 December
Friday 7 December
Middle School

8th Grade Chesed Trip

Tuesday 11 December
Elementary School

1st Grade Siddur Presentations

Sunday 16 December
Tuesday 18 December
Monday 24 December
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Wednesday 2 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Sunday Basketball Begins

Sunday 6 January
Thursday 10 January
Tuesday 15 January
Wednesday 16 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA First Semester Ends

Thursday 17 January
Friday 18 January
Monday 21 January
All Schools

Yeshiva Break

Monday 21 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Second Session Begins - Cherry Lane

Monday 28 January
1 2 3 4

We are not just a school – we are a community.