Tuesday 15 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA First Semester Ends

Thursday 17 January
Friday 18 January
Monday 21 January
All Schools

Yeshiva Break

Monday 21 January
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Second Session Begins - Cherry Lane

Monday 28 January
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 28 January
Elementary School

Hair Check - Cherry Lane

Tuesday 29 January
Wednesday 30 January
Thursday 31 January
Friday 1 February
Elementary School

2nd Grade Chumash Celebrations

Sunday 3 February
Middle School

7th Grade Chesed Trip

Tuesday 5 February
Elementary School

Hair Recheck - CL

Tuesday 5 February
Thursday 7 February
Monday 18 February
Tuesday 26 February
All Schools

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

All conferences held at Cherry Lane Campus

Tuesday 5 March
Elementary School

Cherry Lane Spirit Week

Monday 11 March
Monday 18 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Tuesday 2 April
Mercaz After School Activities

Mercaz ASA Friday Second Semester Ends

Friday 5 April
Sunday 7 April
1 2 3

We are not just a school – we are a community.