All Schools

Parent-Teacher Conferences - Grades T-5

All conferences held at Cherry Lane Campus

Tuesday 5 March
Wednesday 20 March
Thursday 21 March
Tuesday 2 April
Sunday 7 April
Thursday 18 April
All Schools

Lice Check

Tuesday 30 April
Wednesday 1 May
Wednesday 19 June
Monday 29 July
Tuesday 3 September

We are not just a school – we are a community.