Monday 30 October
Sunday 5 November
All Schools

Professional Development Day

No Sessions

Friday 10 November
Thursday 30 November
Friday 8 December
All Schools

Winter Break

No Sessions December 22-January 1.

Friday 22 December
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Tuesday 2 January
All Schools

Yeshiva Break

No Sessions January 22 – January 26.

Monday 22 January
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 29 January
All Schools

Ta'Anit Esther

Friday Schedule at Old Mill Road

Wednesday 28 February
Sunday 11 March
Friday 16 March
All Schools

Sessions Resume

Monday 9 April
All Schools

Hair Check

Tuesday 10 April
All Schools

NYS ELA Exams - Grades 3-7

April 11-13

Wednesday 11 April
All Schools

NYS Math Exams - Grades 3-7

May 1-3

Tuesday 1 May
Sunday 3 June
All Schools

Faculty Closing Lunch

Wednesday 20 June
All Schools

Last Day of School - Grades 1-7

Friday Schedule

Wednesday 20 June

We are not just a school – we are a community.