About Us

Administrators

Rabbi Jeffrey Kobrin

Rosh HaYeshiva / Head of School
jkobrin@nsha.org

Mr. Ofier Sigal

General Studies Principal
osigal@nsha.org

Rabbi Adam Acobas

Middle School Principal
aacobas@nsha.org

Mrs. Elana Helfgott

Early Childhood Director
ehelfgott@nsha.org

Mrs. Adina Wertman

Assistant Director of Early Childhood
awertman@nsha.org

Mrs. Abigail Weiss

Director of Institutional Development and Advancement
aweiss@nsha.org

Mr. Arnie Flatow

Executive Director
aflatow@nsha.org

Mr. Scott Buchner

Director of Finance
sbuchner@nsha.org

We are not just a school – we are a community.